Prof. Petr Novak receives the Yeager Award 2020 from the International Battery Association (IBA) for his outstanding contributions to the field of electrochemical energy conversion and storage.

The award will be presented to him a the 2020 IBA Annual Meeting in March in Bled, Slovenia where he is invited to give the award plenary talk.


Céline Wittwer, SCS